Board Members

Doug Hare League President
Matt Avallone League Administrator
Vic Blanchard League Scorekeeper
Rocco Warren League Treasurer
Chad Weko League Secretary
Roman Ferguson Board Member
Lori Beaudoin Board Member
Jon Haxton Board Member
Mike Bottos Board Member
Kevin Keese Board Member

*Coaches and Players - any issues at all with this website, including roster and spelling errors, click here to email the league webmaster. Usually issues will be fixed in less than 24 hours.

For scheduling questions, click here to email the league scheduler.